song from Chantha LONG

it maybe interesting although i cannot understand much. it is the man feel when there is no love or broken hearted man.

it is interesting to see what you cannot see.

3 Responses to song from Chantha LONG

  1. Aaron says:

    To The Sky by Maps

    My memory
    Feels like its playing with me
    These things I know, yeah I know
    This song will end with you
    Need help to come on through
    Can only feel this way
    When silence comes

    I keep singing to the sky
    There’s a risk it won’t reply
    If I could change, you bet I would
    And I won’t screw it up this time

    Been here before
    It won’t happen no more
    These things I know, yeah I know
    They get into your mind
    I guess you know the sings
    Can only feel this way
    When silence comes

    I keep singing to the sky
    There’s a risk it won’t reply
    If I could change, you bet I would
    And I won’t screw it up this time

  2. Phy says:

    Haaaaa… a love talker is still a love talker after all! You won’t get away from it, man. So… face it.

Leave a Reply

