Khmer

5 Responses to Khmer

  1. Phy says:

    i first got this song from you in mp3 format and loved it so much. thx, buddy!

  2. Phossdey says:

    Proud to be Cambodian ne! I first got an mp3 file from Chea Lyna. Finally I got to see the video. The Apsara dance is my favourite part. 😉

  3. samphors~* says:

    I’m different. I first heard if on TV and sure LOVE it so much. Proud to be Cambodian!!!! Glad you share it here ^_^

  4. ricky95 says:

    me too ne!!

  5. YeNG says:

    Yeah, that’s Khmer’s pride!!! Love the MV…

Leave a Reply

