To the word present=gift

That say,

Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is mystery. Today is gift. That is why it is called present. so, enjoy what you have in the present.

Yesterday is propensity (NISAI). Tomorrow is hope. Today is the truth, the truth is that i love you.

10 Responses to To the word present=gift

  1. Phy says:

    Love who? Ha…

    And why “today is truth”? I can understand today is gift but not this. Please explain!

  2. ricky95 says:

    you is nobody, and i am nobody. so i love me. hope you understand. hhahahaha,

  3. Samphors~* says:

    first one is in general but the second one is love theory, i guess.
    Yesterday I know you (history), today I love you (truth), and I hope to be with you tomorrow. Is it?

  4. ricky95 says:

    Ah, sodeska! you are very well understood this sentences.

  5. Phossdey says:

    Oh yeah? But I am still struggling! help!!!!

  6. ricky95 says:

    hahahahaa, pov, you nis.

  7. Sunny says:

    Hi, Ricky!

    Nice message, I have also mentioned in my blog about this,
    though I wrote all in Japanese… hahaha

  8. ricky95 says:

    Wow! That is! Nice to see your comment on my blog. and sorry for i am not good enough to read your blog. however, it is just a piece of thought that i agree with.

  9. samphors~* says:

    When you say Sodesuka, doesn’t it mean you didn’t have the knowledge of what I was saying? I was expecting a Sodesune 😦 So what was your thought of that huh?

  10. ricky95 says:

    Eh, i understand and agree with your idea. and maybe my Japanese is too bad now. hahhaha, you are correct.

Leave a Reply

