To everything you are

you are my everything. you feel love?

Jolina Magdangal=you belong to my heart

9 Responses to To everything you are

  1. Samphors~* says:

    Don’t tell me that You is you, hieng!

  2. ricky95 says:

    Yeah, you is the one i love, not me te na, and the one i love to the fullest. thank for asking me. kakaka

  3. Samphors~* says:

    do i know that s.o? (sorry, nosy tich heuy na haha…)

  4. ricky95 says:

    min ey te, nobody will see my blog, except you, Pov, and P. so, s.o is who i cannot answer to you. but who i love to the fullest. kakaka, you know who?

  5. Samphors~* says:

    ber know min ask te 😦 tell moh ey??? hehehe….

  6. ricky95 says:

    cham prab face to face. and i can get more idea from you pong na. kkakaka

  7. Samphors~* says:

    oh… love consultant = $$$ hahahahaha

  8. ricky95 says:

    oh, forget to ask you and tell you about love when i meet you today! i forget again, hahaha

  9. wow … share it with me. It looks like I don’t at all. 😦 who is YOU tov?

    Anyway, the song is really beautiful. How am I going to get the file?

Leave a Reply

