To star festival

just sth before and after the dance. the who process of dance, see TOM, and a brief of event see Yeng.

With you Yeng and TOM, it is impossible for us as men before Hun arrive.

You see who is working with my head? thank you to him.

there picture show 5 of us. you see who is taking picture?

sorry that i cannot you na! to prove you are!

My dear friends, the dance is impossible without you all. i am lucky to be your friend, because you make this difficult thing easy, and you make the impossible thing possible. I love you all from the bottom of my heart.

5 Responses to To star festival

  1. Samphors~* says:

    Hahaha… I found myself there lolz…. Wouldn’t notice if you didn’t say it. I enjoy the time there!!!! Thanks again for giving us the chance to enjoy hehe…

  2. YeNG says:

    Just noticed I was in all the pics above!!! Ehe…

  3. ricky95 says:

    S, me too, i really enjoy that day. Y, do you know why?

  4. Samphors~* says:

    Hahaha… I just noticed that too, Y. Why ey R?

  5. R? hmmm R is Ricky, isn’t it? And Y is Yeng, isn’t it? Y is not Y Samphy, though. lolz

Leave a comment