To who have met this time

May 30, 2008

ព្រាត់ទាំងស្រលាញ់

Thérayuh-Pruos Nak Na

what are you going to do?

i cry for you. hmmm, should i believe?

Roha Snea. Hmmm, i never have the idea about that. maybe, there is someone who have experience about this problem will say sth to clarify the truth. is that real story? i have no idea so far, but maybe real.


To what is little, but helpful

May 30, 2008

this is a little thing that i get from you (the person who care about me) , but it is meaningful.

your word, your question, and your kindness make me feel strong, confident, and move on happily.

Cake from Taiwan

i finish it up after taking picture.

i will remember you here. you reply my mail so quick than any one i know. you offer times to let me meet you. you keep the door open waiting for me, and you give me this cake. we enjoy the conversation, although i am nervous. who else can be so care and kind like you?


To how i revenge, it is not strange

May 30, 2008

-it is not strange that we are not loved by everyone in return vice versus.

-it is not strange that we can’t please everyone and vice versus.

-it is not strange that we are ignored or regard as nobody by somebody sometimes and vice versus.

-it is not strange that we are strange. everyone is unique.

-it is not strange that we get angry by, or upset sometimes with someones who do sth not good to us, and vice versus.

-it is not strange that we have to take a revenge.

In my point of view, i also take the revenge by living happier than the one who do sth not good to me.

This is my secret.